Entries for Windflower, Matthey and Compass Cups

Entries are invited for:

Windflower Cup: awarded to the cruising Skipper who has logged the most miles in a continuous three week period;

Matthey Cup: awarded to the Skipper who has logged the most sea miles in one calendar year. Calculated by dividing the miles logged by Thames Tonnage;

Compass Cup: awarded to the Skipper having the best kept log.

To enter:

Please submit your log to the Club Secretary, together with a note which clearly indicates which award/s you are entering.  The President (unless there is a conflict of interest) will judge the entries and these will be announced at the AGM.  Log books will be available after the AGM for collection from the Office, and the winning log of the Compass Cup will be on display at the AGM.

Closing date for entries: 1200 hours Wednesday 2nd January 2019